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Foster L. Campbell JOHNNY E. SNELLGROVE, JR

District V Deputy Undersecretary

Lambert C. Boissiere III

District ITT : Certified Mail Receipt # 7012 1010 0003 2363 3082

Mike Francis and Regular USPS Mail

District IV

LOUISIANA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION
A\ DOCKET NO. T-36053

LESLIF, & FEJARRARD TRANSPORT, 11.C

In re: Cancellation of Common Carrier Certificate Numbers 8281 and 8260 for failure to file an Annual
Report for 2020 and/or pay a late filing fee of $500.00 and a citation fee of $25.00 as required by General Order
2 dated July 1, 1921 and General Order dated March 18, 2021.

To:  Leslie & Fejarrard Transport, LLC
P.O. Box 900
Zwolle, LA 71486

GREETINGS:

YOU ARE HEREBY NOTIFIED, COMMANDED AND REQUIRED to appear at a hearing on
Thursday, August 26, 2021 at 9:30 a.m., before a Louisiana Public Service Commission Administrative Law
Judge. The hearing will be held at the Louisiana Public Service Commission, Galvez Building, 11™ Floor, 602
North 5" Street, Baton Rouge, Louisiana, 70802. Parking is available in the Galvez Parking Garage across
from the Galvez Building on North Street. Furthermore, a citation fee in the amount of $25.00 has been
assessed to your LPSC account,

TO SHOW CAUSE, if any you have or can, why an order should not be issued by the Commission canceling
your Common Carrier Certificate Numbers 8281 and 8260 for failure to file an Annual Report for 2020
and/or pay a late filing fee of $500.00 and a citation fee of $25.00 as required by General Order 2 dated July 1,
1921 and General Order dated March 18, 2021; and for further order or orders as the Commission may deem
necessary in the premises.

At the hearing, the Commission Staff will present testimony and evidence in support of its allegations
against you. You will be provided an opportunity to cross-examine the Commission Staff’s witness(es) and to
present evidence and testimony in your defense. You will need to bring an original and two (2) copies of each
document you wish to place into evidence.

A Century of Public Service
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DOCKET NO. T- 36053

LOUISIANA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION V8.
LESLIE & FEJARRARD TRANSPORT, LLC

MAIL OUT DATE: JUNE 25, 2021

PUBLISHED IN BULLETIN #1248 ON JUNE 25, 2021

PLEASE BE ADVISED that any requests to reschedule this hearing will be considered if the request
meets the following four (4) requirements:

1. One original and two copies of the request must be mailed, hand delivered or faxed to the Commission’s Records and
Recordings Division at the following address:

Mail: Hand Delivery: Fax!:

Louisiana Public Service Commission Louisiana Public Service Commission Louisiana Public Service Commission
Records and Recording Division Records and Recording Division Records and Recording Division
P.O.Box 91154 602 North Fifth Street (225) 342-0877

Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70821-9154 Galvez Building, 12% Floor

Baton Rouge, Louisiana

2. The Records and Recordings Division must receive the request at least five (5) business days prior to the hearing date;
3. The request must contain the proceeding’s docket number and the name of the party requesting the continuance; and

4.  The request must also contain good cause for the requested continuance.

If you have questions concerning the scheduled hearing, you may contact the Administrative Hearings
Division at (225) 219-9417. Also, if you are disabled and need special accommodation at the hearing, please
notify the Administrative Hearings Division at least five (5) days prior to the hearing date.

BY ORDER OF THE COMMISSION

BATON ROUGE, LOUISIANA
JUNE 24, 2021
E TAMMY BURL e
)5\;;& o TRANSPORTATION ADMINISTRATOR
k- A * LOUISIANA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

1 Filings of twenty-five (25) pages or less by facsimile are now allowed provided that they are in compliance with the procedures
detailed in Rule 3 of the Commission’s Rules of Practice and Procedure. A filing is complete only upon receipt of a confirmation from
the Records Division confirming complete transmission, and the receipt by the Records Division, within five days of the transmission,
of the original signed document accompanied by a $25 filing fee. Facsimile must be received by 4:30 on a business day to be
considered filed that day. If a party falls to comply with the rules regarding facsimile filings, the filing shall have no force and effect.
For further information contact the Louisiana Public Service Commission at 1-800-256-2397 and request the Records and Recordings
Division. You may access the Commission Rules of Practice and Procedure on our website at https://Ipsc.louisiana.gov/.
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Leslie & Fejarrard Transport, LLC
P.0O. Box 900
Zwolle, LA 71486

Certified Mail Receipt # 7012 1010 0003 2363 3082
and Regular USPS mail

Staff Attorney

Transportation Staff

Commissioner Campbell



LOUISIANA PUBLIC SERVICE COMMISSION

Transportation Division
Post Office Box 91154
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-9154

Telephone: (888) 342-5717 or (225) 342-4439
LPSC Website: www.Ipsc.louisiana.gov
05/17/2021

LPSC No.: 8281, 8260 Ri No. :

Leslie & Fejarrard Transport, LLC
P.O. Box 900
Zwolle LA 71486

Re: FAILURE TO FILE 2020 MOTOR CARRIER ANNUAL REPORT
Dear Carrier;

In November, we forwarded you a blank form to be used in filing your 2020 Annual Report with the
Commission. The notarized report was due in this office on or before April 30th of this year;
however, the report has not been received or was received late. A lafe fee of $500.00 has been
assessed lo your account. A blank copy of the Annual Report may be found on our website under
the “Motor Carriers” tab.

You have tentatively been scheduled to appear at a hearing August 25 or 26, 2021 at 9:30 a.m. ,
before a Louisiana Public Service Commission Administrative Law Judge to show cause why an
order should not be issued by the Commission canceling your authority for failure to timely file your
Annual Report as required by General Order 2 dated July 1, 1921 and General Order dated April 23,
2001 amended June 19, 2012,

If BOTH the ANNUAL REPORT and FIVE HUNDRED DOLLAR ($500.00) late fee are not received
by June 16, 2021 the Commission will proceed to issue a citation to appear at the above mentioned
hearing and a TWENTY FIVE DOLLAR ($25.00) citation fee will be assessed.

Furthermore, pending filing of the report and/or late fee, no applications, tariffs, leases or other filings
will be accepted, and no vehicle identification stamps or cab cards will be issued.

Should you have any questions concerning the filing of this report, please feel free to contact our
office at (225) 342-3811.

Sincerely,

Tammy Burl
Transportation Administrator
Louisiana Public Service Commission





